May 16, 2013

Board President Dr. Ken L. Williams with Avis French

Board Member Robert M. Hammond with Zanne Augur-Daniels, Westfield MainPlace

Board Member David Boyd with Renee Citlau

Board Member Elizabeth Parker with Zoot Velasco, Executive Director, Muckenthaler Cultural Center,
and Fred Ouweleen, Board President, Muckenthaler Cultural Center

Renee Citlau, Avis French, Zoot Velasco, Fred Ouweleen, Zanne Augur-Daniels