Touch2Learn Committee

To assist in making recommendations for policy and procedures, the Orange County Department of Education presently implements the Touch2Learn Committee which assists in navigating the constantly evolving world of mobile devices.

This committee is made up of teachers, administrators, therapists, and technology specialists focused on enhancing the scholastic experience for students in special education.
 ​​ 
Analee K​redel akredel@ocde.us​
​Bill Thompson ​bthompson@ocde.us
​John Wright ​jwright@ocde.us
Paul Richard​ ​prichard@ocde.us
​Fran Palmer ​fpalmer@ocde.us
​Morgan Pasqualetto ​mpasqualetto@ocde.us
Chris Gonzales ​cgonzale@iusd.org
Lisa Osborn​ ​losborn@ocde.us
 

​​