Contact Us

​The Services for English Learners & Specialized Instruction Unit provides customized professional development services to support translation, language immersion, and world language teachers. Feel free to contact us for a free consultation.

 



Nicole Chávez, Manager
(714) 966-4350
nchavez@ocde.us

  

 

Imelda Cavazos, Administrative Supervisor
(714) 966-4346

  


Natalia Abarca, Project Liaison
(714) 966-4437
nabarca@ocde.us​


Christie Baird, Coordinator
(714) 327-8181
cbaird@ocde.us

  ​​
Tracey Gaglio, Coordinator
(714) 966-4233
tgaglio@ocde.us

Terri Glover, Sr. Administrative Assistant
(714) 966-4472

  ​
Omar Guillén, Coordinator
(714) 966-4402
oguillen@ocde.us


Diana Hernandez, Coordinator
(714) 966-4320
dhernandez@ocde.us

 ​
Glory Maddux, Administrative Assistant
(714) 966-4116
gmaddux@ocde.us

Maria Maningding, Administrative Assistant
(714) 708-4154
mmaningding@ocde.us

Susan McCoy-Dunkin, Coordinator
(714) 966-4317
smccoy@ocde.us

 ​
Richard Romero, Program Specialist
(714) 966-4321
rromero@ocde.us


​​​