Contact

 
Administrative
Jim Perez
Administrator
School-based Violence Prevention Education Services 
Phone: (714) 953-6513
Fax:(714) 751-2457
Email: jperez@ocde.us
 
Jasmine Kuzuk                               
Phone: (714) 953-6513
Fax: (714) 751-2457
 
Linda Behnami                                          
Phone: (714) 327-1058                            
Fax: (714) 751-2457                              
 
Business
Shannon Anderson
Senior Project Accountant
Phone: (714) 966-4074
Fax: (714) 662-2582
  
Conflict Resolution/School & Community Services
Elke Petras                                 Paulina Degortari                       Virginia Dansby
Program Manager                    Program Consultant                    Admin Assistant
Phone: (714) 966-4458            Phone: (714) 642-2772              Phone: (714) 966-4356
Fax: (714) 662-7891                 Fax: (714) 662-7891                    Fax: (714) 540-2365
Email: epetras@ocde.us          Email: pdegortari@ocde.us       Email: vdansby@ocde.us
  
Crisis Response Network/Safe Schools
Mimi Marrocco
Instructional Program Assistant
Phone: (714) 953-6513
Fax: (714) 751-2457
 
Linda Behnami                                          
Phone: (714) 327-1058                            
Fax: (714) 751-2457                                
Email: lbehnami@ocde.us    
 
Evaluation, Assessment and Data Center
Lauren Duran
Program Manager
Phone: (714) 966-4107
Fax: (714) 957-5709
Email: lduran@ocde.us                      
 
OC Safe From the Start
Victoria Johnson
Program Specialist
Phone: (714) 953-6513
Fax: (714) 751-2457
Email: vjohnson@ocde.us
 
Linda Behnami                                          
Phone: (714) 327-1058                            
Fax: (714) 751-2457                                
Email: lbehnami@ocde.us    
 
Media Literacy/Anti-Bullying
Danny Carrillo
Project Assistant
Phone: (714) 953-6513
Fax: (714) 751-2457​
Email:dcarrillo@ocde.us
 
Linda Behnami                                          
Phone: (714) 327-1058                            
Fax: (714) 751-2457                              
 
Bullying/Cyber bullying
Gerardo Martinez
Program Specialist
Phone: (714) 966-4115
Fax: (714) 662-2185
 
Linda Behnami                                          
Phone: (714) 327-1058                            
Fax: (714) 540-3464                                
Email: lbehnami@ocde.us