Contact

Administrative
Jim Perez
Administrator
School-based Violence Prevention Education Services
Safe Schools & Support Services 
Phone: (714) 953-6513
Fax:(714) 751-2457
Email: jperez@ocde.us
 
Jasmine Kuzuk                               
Phone: (714) 953-6513
Fax: (714) 751-2457
 
Linda Behnami                                          
Phone: (714) 327-1058                            
Fax: (714) 662-2185                              
 
Business
Shannon Anderson
Senior Project Accountant
Phone: (714) 966-4074
Fax: (714) 662-2582
  
Conflict Resolution/School & Community Services
Elke Petras                         Paulina Degortari                   Virginia Dansby
Program Manager            Program Consultant                Admin Assistant
Phone: (714) 966-4458   Phone: (714) 642-2772           Phone: (714) 966-4356
Fax: (714) 662-7891         Fax: (714) 662-7891                Fax: (714) 540-2365 Email:epetras@ocde.us   Email:pdegortari@ocde.us   Email:vdansby@ocde.us
  
Crisis Response Network/Safe Schools & Support Services
Mimi Marrocco
Instructional Program Assistant
Phone: (714) 953-6513
Fax: (714) 751-2457
 
Linda Behnami                                          
Phone: (714) 327-1058                            
Fax: (714) 662-2185                                
Email: lbehnami@ocde.us    
 
Evaluation, Assessment and Data Center
Lauren Duran
Coordinator
Phone: (714) 966-4107
Fax: (714) 957-5709
Email: lduran@ocde.us  
 
Connie Trejo
Program Data Technician
Phone: (714) 327-1064
Fax: (714) 957-5709
Email: ctrejo@ocde.us      
                    
OC Safe From the Start/Safe Schools & Support Services
Victoria Johnson
Program Specialist
Phone: (714) 953-6513
Fax: (714) 751-2457
 
Linda Behnami                                          
Phone: (714) 327-1058                            
Fax: (714) 662-2185                                
Email: lbehnami@ocde.us    
 
Media Literacy-Anti-Bullying/Safe Schools & Support Services
Danny Carrillo
Project Assistant
Phone: (714) 953-6513
Fax: (714) 751-2457​
 
Linda Behnami                                          
Phone: (714) 327-1058                            
Fax: (714) 662-2185                              
 
Bullying/Cyber Bullying/Safe Schools & Support Services
Victoria Johnson
Program Specialist
Phone: (714) 966-4115
Fax: (714) 662-2185
 
Linda Behnami                                          
Phone: (714) 327-1058                            
Fax: (714) 662-2185                                
Email: lbehnami@ocde.us