Contact Us

​​


Learning Supports Unit

Edgar Montes, Director714-966-4482emontes@ocde.us

​EADC

Diane Ehrle, Manager​​714-966-4391​dehrle@ocde.us​
​Laura Dellisanti, Administrative Supervisor​714-966-4366​kstandart@ocde.us​
​Lauren Duran, M.A., Program Specialist714-966-4367​lduran@ocde.us​

David Rochman MA, MPA, MSW, Program Specialist            ​

Darshi Balasuriya, MPH, Program Specialist

714-966-4043​

714-966-4106

drochman@ocde.us

dbalasu​riya@ocde.us

​Mike Matar, Program Data Technician​714-327-1048mmatar@ocde.us​
Connie Trejo, Program Data Technician714-327-1064ctrejo@ocde.us​
Alexis Abbott, Administrative Assistant714-966-4108​aabbott@ocde.us​​​​​
 ​​​​​