Local California Partnership Academies

​​
​District ​School ​Academy ​Industry Sector ​Main Contact ​E-mail
​Anaheim Union High ​Anaheim High ​Transportation Academy ​Transportation ​Brett Schumm
schumm_b@auhsd.us
Anaheim Union High​ ​Anaheim High ​Multimedia Computer Technology Academy ​Information Technology ​Patricia Barba
barba_pat@auhsd.us
​Anaheim Union High ​Anaheim High ​Anaheim High School Performing Arts Conservatory ​Arts, Media, and Entertainment ​Meg Elder ​elder_m@auhsd.us
​Capistrano Unified ​Dana Hills High ​Health and Medical Occupations Academy ​Health Science and Medical Technology ​Tammy Wingen ​​
tawingen@capousd.org
Capistrano Unified​ ​San Celemente
High
​Automotive Technology Partnership Academy ​Transportation ​James Dunlap ​jcdunlap@capousd.org
Fullerton Joint Union High​ ​La Habra High Highlander Marketing and Business Academy ​Marketing, Sales, and Service ​Joel Carlisle ​jcarlisle@fjuhsd.net
​Fullerton Joint Union High ​Sonora High  ​Medical Careers Academy ​Health Science and Medical Technology
​Cory Witt ​cwitt@fjuhsd.net
​Fullerton Joint Union High ​Sonora High ​Medi​a Arts Academy ​Arts, Media, and Entertainment ​Venessa Landesfeind
VLandesfeind@fjuhsd.net
Huntington Beach Union High​ ​Westminster High ​Health Science Careers Academy ​Health Science and Medical Technology ​Dana Braun ​dbraun@whslions.com
​Newport-Mesa Unified ​Costa Mesa High Academy of Business, Finance, and Technology ​Finance and Business ​Cheri Sheldon ​csheldon@nmusd.us
​Newport-Mesa Unified ​Costa Mesa High ​Environmental and Marine Academy ​Agriculture and Natural Resources ​Cristen Rasmussen ​crasmussen@nmusd.us
​Orange Unified ​El Modena High ​Collaborative Technology Program Academy ​Information Technology ​Alexis Greenlee ​agreenlee@orangeusd.org
​Saddleback Valley Unified ​Silverado High Human Services Partnership Academy ​Public Services ​Robin Betchel ​Robin.betchel@svusd.org
​Santa Ana Unified ​Century High ​TEACH Academy ​Services ​James Oveson
james.oveson@sausd.us
`​
​Santa Ana Unified ​Century High ​e-Business Academy ​Finance and Business ​Alan Gersten ​alan.gersten@sausd.us
​Santa Ana Unified ​Valley High ​Global Business Academy ​Finance and Business ​Mark Bartholio ​Mark.Bartholio@sausd.us
​Tustin Unified ​Foothill High ​Foothill Engin​eering and Technology Academy ​Engineering and Design ​Jeff Farr ​jfarr@tustin.k12.ca.us
​Tustin Unified ​Tustin High Tustin High Engineering Academy​ ​Engineering and Design ​Ed Hernandez ​ehernandez@tustin.k12.ca.us
 
​​​​​​​​​