Contact Information

​​​​​​​​​​​IMG_5379.JPG

Orange County System of Support for Expanded Learning and STEM Hub Team ​

Orange County System of Support for Expanded Learning Program Contacts​

Jeanne Awrey, Expanded Learning Program Manager, Orange County Department of Education​ 

jawrey@ocde.us  714-966-4093​

Lupita Cruz, Expanded Learning Program Project Liaison, Orange County​ Department of Education  

lcruz@ocde.us  714-966-4310​

Suzanne Hill, Project Assistant, Orange County Department of Education/Power of Discovery: STEM

shill@ocde.us​  714-966-4332​

Margaret Dillingham, Expanded Learning Program Administrative Assistant, Orange County Department of Education 

mdillingham@ocde.us  714-966-4324

Nora Reed, Region 9 Analyst, California Department of Education 

nreed@cde.ca.gov  916-327-5928

Fred Buggs,  Region 9 Consultant, California Department of Education 

fbuggs@cde.ca.gov ​916-445-4577 

​California Department of Education Expanded Learning Program Division


For CDE Questions: Expanded Learning Division Office 916-319-0923