Site-Directory

Day School and Contract Learning Programs

Day School consists of students attending Monday through Friday, 4 hours per day.

Contract Learning consists of students meeting with their teacher weekly and working independently.

Principal: Vern Burton (Ext. 2680) vburton@ocde.us

Asst. Principal:  Vince Silver (Ext. 2136) / vsilver@ocde.us

Sr. School Admin. Asst.: Lisa Cangelosi (Ext. 6536) / lcangelosi@ocde.us

Family Liaison:  Maria Pedroza (714) 796-8717 / mpedroza@ocde.us

Student Record Technician: Mary Cota (949) 425-2138 / mcota@ocde.us

Student Record Technician:  Shona Harbour (T,W, F)  (Ext. 6538) / sharbour@ocde.us